2024 Ballot for Board Member Election

Bharati "Maya" Holtzman (Recommended by Board to fill remaining one year of Dennis Austin's term)

Cathy Kwiatkowski (Recommended by Board to fill remaining two years of Ellie Kim's term)



Bruce Burnett (Recommended by Board)



Maddy Werscham (Recommended by Board)



Colleen Wenos (Recommended by Board)



Diane Stone (Recommended by Board)

Write In:

Write in: _____

Bharati "Maya" Holtzman was elected by the Board to fill Dennis Austin's seat until the Annual Membership Meeting. She is now standing for election to complete the remaining year of Dennis's term.

Cathy Kwiatkowski was elected by the Board to fill Ellie Kim's seat until the Annual Membership Meeting. She is now standing for election to complete the remaining two years of Ellie's term.

Bruce Burnett, Maddy Werschem, Colleen Wenos, and Diane Stone are standing for election to open seats and will serve 3-year terms of office.